www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:06 AM 2547527 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810180000_20181019040534.zip
Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:06 AM 2035539 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810190000_20181020040532.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:05 AM 2048097 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810200000_20181021040528.zip
Monday, October 22, 2018 4:05 AM 1942975 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810210000_20181022040501.zip
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2292290 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810220000_20181023040541.zip
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:06 AM 2144055 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810230000_20181024040529.zip
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2174841 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810240000_20181025040529.zip
Friday, October 26, 2018 4:06 AM 2258255 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810250000_20181026040534.zip
Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2040376 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810260000_20181027040528.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2049566 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810270000_20181028040533.zip
Monday, October 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2095040 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810280000_20181029040530.zip
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:05 AM 2284869 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810290000_20181030040502.zip
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:06 AM 2386970 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810300000_20181031040529.zip
Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:05 AM 2300914 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810310000_20181101040529.zip
Friday, November 2, 2018 4:06 AM 2244191 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811010000_20181102040529.zip
Saturday, November 3, 2018 4:06 AM 2162909 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811020000_20181103040529.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 4:06 AM 2069933 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811030000_20181104040526.zip
Monday, November 5, 2018 4:06 AM 2010289 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811040000_20181105040530.zip
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2188606 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811050000_20181106040533.zip
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2751068 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811060000_20181107040534.zip
Thursday, November 8, 2018 4:06 AM 2666796 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811070000_20181108040535.zip
Friday, November 9, 2018 4:06 AM 2321933 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811080000_20181109040538.zip
Saturday, November 10, 2018 4:06 AM 2382569 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811090000_20181110040544.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:06 AM 1855681 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811100000_20181111040529.zip
Monday, November 12, 2018 4:06 AM 1812049 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811110000_20181112040528.zip
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:06 AM 2195398 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811120000_20181113040545.zip
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:06 AM 2284950 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811130000_20181114040541.zip
Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:06 AM 2296763 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811140000_20181115040544.zip
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:07 AM 2343496 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811150000_20181116040534.zip
Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:07 AM 2366728 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811160000_20181117040535.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:06 AM 1882637 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811170000_20181118040534.zip
Monday, November 19, 2018 4:07 AM 1914501 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811180000_20181119040501.zip
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:07 AM 2107585 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811190000_20181120040532.zip
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:06 AM 2219777 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811200000_20181121040531.zip
Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:07 AM 2333213 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811210000_20181122040501.zip
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2309218 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811220000_20181123040533.zip
Saturday, November 24, 2018 4:07 AM 2449595 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811230000_20181124040532.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2194705 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811240000_20181125040542.zip
Monday, November 26, 2018 4:09 AM 2527887 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811250000_20181126040548.zip
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2490758 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811260000_20181127040538.zip
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2215268 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811270000_20181128040527.zip
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2259000 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811280000_20181129040528.zip
Friday, November 30, 2018 4:06 AM 2030459 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811290000_20181130040528.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 4:06 AM 2330480 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811300000_20181201040528.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 4:06 AM 2426928 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812010000_20181202040541.zip
Monday, December 3, 2018 4:06 AM 1988474 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812020000_20181203040537.zip
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:06 AM 1938442 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812030000_20181204040534.zip
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:08 AM 2225775 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812040000_20181205040539.zip
Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2148622 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812050000_20181206040527.zip
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:07 AM 2524572 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812060000_20181207040529.zip
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:08 AM 2261480 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812070000_20181208040526.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 4:06 AM 1834959 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812080000_20181209040528.zip
Monday, December 10, 2018 4:08 AM 1821199 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812090000_20181210040526.zip
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 4:09 AM 2278588 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812100000_20181211040529.zip
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4:07 AM 2275363 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812110000_20181212040526.zip
Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:07 AM 2369375 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812120000_20181213040527.zip
Friday, December 14, 2018 4:09 AM 2731111 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812130000_20181214040532.zip
Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:07 AM 2624217 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812140000_20181215040535.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:08 AM 2007259 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812150000_20181216040526.zip
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:07 AM 2536192 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812160000_20181217040530.zip