www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, June 23, 2019 4:06 AM 252291 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906220000_20190623040529.zip
Monday, June 24, 2019 4:06 AM 249314 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906230000_20190624040526.zip
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 4:06 AM 252124 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906240000_20190625040526.zip
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 4:06 AM 253518 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906250000_20190626040529.zip
Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:06 AM 260660 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906260000_20190627040530.zip
Friday, June 28, 2019 4:05 AM 278304 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906270000_20190628040528.zip
Saturday, June 29, 2019 4:06 AM 316111 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906280000_20190629040531.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 4:06 AM 315496 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906290000_20190630040532.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 4:06 AM 308007 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906300000_20190701040529.zip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 4:06 AM 250024 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907010000_20190702040526.zip
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 4:06 AM 252405 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907020000_20190703040527.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2019 4:06 AM 250471 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907030000_20190704040530.zip
Friday, July 5, 2019 4:06 AM 252812 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907040000_20190705040527.zip
Saturday, July 6, 2019 4:05 AM 291688 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907050000_20190706040529.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 4:05 AM 386002 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907060000_20190707040538.zip
Monday, July 8, 2019 4:05 AM 315998 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907070000_20190708040529.zip
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 4:05 AM 245799 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907080000_20190709040528.zip
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 4:05 AM 272868 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907090000_20190710040528.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:05 AM 370179 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907100000_20190711040537.zip
Friday, July 12, 2019 4:06 AM 342479 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907110000_20190712040535.zip
Saturday, July 13, 2019 4:06 AM 284966 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907120000_20190713040531.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 4:06 AM 328562 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907130000_20190714040541.zip
Monday, July 15, 2019 4:05 AM 279647 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907140000_20190715040531.zip
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:06 AM 268488 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907150000_20190716040529.zip
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:05 AM 252538 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907160000_20190717040528.zip
Thursday, July 18, 2019 4:05 AM 249293 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907170000_20190718040526.zip
Friday, July 19, 2019 4:05 AM 245176 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907180000_20190719040526.zip
Saturday, July 20, 2019 4:06 AM 262939 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907190000_20190720040531.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 4:05 AM 377412 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907200000_20190721040539.zip
Monday, July 22, 2019 4:06 AM 319531 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907210000_20190722040530.zip
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:06 AM 331310 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907220000_20190723040536.zip
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:06 AM 300963 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907230000_20190724040534.zip
Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:06 AM 253607 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907240000_20190725040527.zip
Friday, July 26, 2019 4:09 AM 250645 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907250000_20190726040527.zip
Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:06 AM 257805 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907260000_20190727040527.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 4:06 AM 251588 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907270000_20190728040527.zip
Monday, July 29, 2019 4:06 AM 252393 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907280000_20190729040529.zip
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 4:06 AM 249120 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907290000_20190730040526.zip
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 4:06 AM 247603 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907300000_20190731040529.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 4:06 AM 251837 PUBLIC_PRICES_201907310000_20190801040544.zip
Friday, August 2, 2019 4:05 AM 248189 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908010000_20190802040526.zip
Saturday, August 3, 2019 4:06 AM 251851 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908020000_20190803040526.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 4:06 AM 254417 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908030000_20190804040526.zip
Monday, August 5, 2019 4:06 AM 255290 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908040000_20190805040526.zip
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 4:06 AM 254803 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908050000_20190806040526.zip
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:06 AM 255549 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908060000_20190807040526.zip
Thursday, August 8, 2019 4:06 AM 254416 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908070000_20190808040526.zip
Friday, August 9, 2019 4:06 AM 256143 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908080000_20190809040526.zip
Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:05 AM 267317 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908090000_20190810040527.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:06 AM 345019 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908100000_20190811040539.zip
Monday, August 12, 2019 4:06 AM 282778 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908110000_20190812040532.zip
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:06 AM 255780 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908120000_20190813040527.zip
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 4:06 AM 259387 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908130000_20190814040529.zip
Thursday, August 15, 2019 4:06 AM 256391 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908140000_20190815040527.zip
Friday, August 16, 2019 4:06 AM 257616 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908150000_20190816040526.zip
Saturday, August 17, 2019 4:06 AM 257256 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908160000_20190817040526.zip
Sunday, August 18, 2019 4:07 AM 257669 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908170000_20190818040528.zip
Monday, August 19, 2019 4:06 AM 302841 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908180000_20190819040534.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:07 AM 270213 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908190000_20190820040532.zip
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:06 AM 288817 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908200000_20190821040531.zip