www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 4:07 AM 1836865 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812250000_20181226040533.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:08 AM 2190965 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812260000_20181227040534.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 4:08 AM 2858536 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812270000_20181228040533.zip
Saturday, December 29, 2018 4:07 AM 3160581 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812280000_20181229040537.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 4:08 AM 2719859 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812290000_20181230040536.zip
Monday, December 31, 2018 4:08 AM 2620741 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812300000_20181231040539.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 4:07 AM 2723375 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812310000_20190101040533.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 4:09 AM 2693182 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901010000_20190102040533.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 4:08 AM 2843380 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901020000_20190103040535.zip
Friday, January 4, 2019 4:07 AM 2966493 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901030000_20190104040532.zip
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:07 AM 2964672 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901040000_20190105040534.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 4:08 AM 2556603 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901050000_20190106040532.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:07 AM 2265444 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901060000_20190107040529.zip
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 4:07 AM 2578000 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901070000_20190108040533.zip
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 4:06 AM 2910899 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901080000_20190109040539.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:07 AM 2590542 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901090000_20190110040532.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 4:06 AM 2222727 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901100000_20190111040527.zip
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:06 AM 3159914 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901110000_20190112040534.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 4:07 AM 2729322 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901120000_20190113040532.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 4:06 AM 2694120 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901130000_20190114040533.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:07 AM 3287425 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901140000_20190115040536.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:06 AM 3748622 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901150000_20190116040535.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:06 AM 3163218 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901160000_20190117040535.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:07 AM 3141501 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901170000_20190118040535.zip
Saturday, January 19, 2019 4:07 AM 3344118 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901180000_20190119040535.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:07 AM 2689942 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901190000_20190120040532.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:07 AM 2803114 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901200000_20190121040533.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:06 AM 2665771 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901210000_20190122040531.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:06 AM 2707984 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901220000_20190123040532.zip
Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:06 AM 2553819 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901230000_20190124040530.zip
Friday, January 25, 2019 4:08 AM 3343305 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901240000_20190125040540.zip
Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:07 AM 3052697 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901250000_20190126040535.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4:06 AM 2512845 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901260000_20190127040531.zip
Monday, January 28, 2019 4:07 AM 2273257 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901270000_20190128040527.zip
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:07 AM 2193798 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901280000_20190129040528.zip
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:06 AM 2145435 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901290000_20190130040529.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:07 AM 2438683 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901300000_20190131040528.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 4:07 AM 2344157 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901310000_20190201040527.zip
Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:07 AM 2185645 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902010000_20190202040527.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:06 AM 2507510 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902020000_20190203040529.zip
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:07 AM 2541888 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902030000_20190204040530.zip
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:06 AM 2115114 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902040000_20190205040528.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:07 AM 1791496 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902050000_20190206040528.zip
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:07 AM 2264356 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902060000_20190207040529.zip
Friday, February 8, 2019 4:07 AM 2480310 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902070000_20190208040529.zip
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:07 AM 2425538 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902080000_20190209040531.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:08 AM 2360057 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902090000_20190210040540.zip
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:06 AM 2150387 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902100000_20190211040528.zip
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:07 AM 2381716 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902110000_20190212040531.zip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:06 AM 2470881 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902120000_20190213040536.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:06 AM 2760962 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902130000_20190214040532.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 4:07 AM 2445441 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902140000_20190215040530.zip
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:06 AM 2229519 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902150000_20190216040529.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:07 AM 2288395 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902160000_20190217040529.zip
Monday, February 18, 2019 4:06 AM 1443764 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902170000_20190218040525.zip
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:07 AM 2601832 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902180000_20190219040533.zip
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:07 AM 2573545 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902190000_20190220040531.zip
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:06 AM 2651418 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902200000_20190221040532.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:07 AM 2668050 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902210000_20190222040534.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:07 AM 2511604 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902220000_20190223040532.zip