www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902230000_20190224040534.zip
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:08 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902240000_20190225040537.zip
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:07 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902250000_20190226040534.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902260000_20190227040533.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902270000_20190228040535.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 4:06 AM 1234 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902280000_20190301040535.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:06 AM 1234 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903010000_20190302040534.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903020000_20190303040535.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903030000_20190304040533.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903040000_20190305040534.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:05 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903050000_20190306040539.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903060000_20190307040539.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 4:05 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903070000_20190308040534.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:06 AM 2434 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903080000_20190309040533.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:06 AM 2436 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903090000_20190310040535.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903100000_20190311040542.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903110000_20190312040533.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903120000_20190313040534.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903130000_20190314040534.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903140000_20190315040534.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903150000_20190316040534.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 4:05 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903160000_20190317040532.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:05 AM 1676 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903170000_20190318040536.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:05 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903180000_20190319040536.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903190000_20190320040534.zip
Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:06 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903200000_20190321040533.zip
Friday, March 22, 2019 4:05 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903210000_20190322040536.zip
Saturday, March 23, 2019 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903220000_20190323040536.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903230000_20190324040534.zip
Monday, March 25, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903240000_20190325040536.zip
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 4:05 AM 1668 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903250000_20190326040536.zip
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903260000_20190327040536.zip
Thursday, March 28, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903270000_20190328040535.zip
Friday, March 29, 2019 4:06 AM 1713 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903280000_20190329040533.zip
Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:05 AM 1719 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903290000_20190330040538.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 4:06 AM 2078 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903300000_20190331040551.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 4:06 AM 2092 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903310000_20190401040546.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904010000_20190402040535.zip
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 4:05 AM 2724 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904020000_20190403040534.zip
Thursday, April 4, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904030000_20190404040534.zip
Friday, April 5, 2019 4:06 AM 2720 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904040000_20190405040536.zip
Saturday, April 6, 2019 4:06 AM 1234 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904050000_20190406040535.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904060000_20190407040532.zip
Monday, April 8, 2019 4:06 AM 1671 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904070000_20190408040533.zip
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4:06 AM 1673 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904080000_20190409040536.zip
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 4:05 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904090000_20190410040533.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904100000_20190411040534.zip
Friday, April 12, 2019 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904110000_20190412040534.zip
Saturday, April 13, 2019 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904120000_20190413040534.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904130000_20190414040536.zip
Monday, April 15, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904140000_20190415040534.zip
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904150000_20190416040534.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904160000_20190417040540.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904170000_20190418040543.zip
Friday, April 19, 2019 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904180000_20190419040539.zip
Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904190000_20190420040551.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904200000_20190421040549.zip
Monday, April 22, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904210000_20190422040549.zip
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:06 AM 1680 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904220000_20190423040542.zip
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:06 AM 1687 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904230000_20190424040535.zip