www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:32 PM 1122563 _ZA01492
Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:31 PM 0 NEW TEXT DOCUMENT.TXT
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 1680185 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200201.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1849912 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1760320 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1817167 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200501.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1723105 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200601.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1778001 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1850972 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200801.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 1818180 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:03 AM 1857019 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 1752535 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:02 AM 1805161 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:02 AM 1808851 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:02 AM 1638699 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210201.zip