www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Offer_FCAS/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 32819935 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200201.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:49 AM 39690039 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:02 AM 39611780 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:02 AM 44081609 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200501.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:02 AM 38758250 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200601.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:03 AM 39223410 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:51 AM 43317601 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200801.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:05 AM 42069778 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:04 AM 42168947 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 41246494 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:04 AM 39688797 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:04 AM 35104172 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:05 AM 34916017 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210201.zip