www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Trading_Cumulative_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:03 AM 231254 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200315_20200321.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:02 AM 230695 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200322_20200328.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:42 AM 228539 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200329_20200404.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:03 AM 232149 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200405_20200411.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:04 AM 230747 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200412_20200418.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:52 AM 226792 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200419_20200425.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:01 AM 229829 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200426_20200502.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:23 PM 235389 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200503_20200509.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1:01 AM 229463 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200510_20200516.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:03 AM 235295 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200517_20200523.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:02 AM 238180 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200524_20200530.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:06 AM 238336 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200531_20200606.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:01 AM 239501 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200607_20200613.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:01 AM 238498 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200614_20200620.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1:01 AM 237976 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200621_20200627.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1:01 AM 237873 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200628_20200704.zip
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:02 AM 240786 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200705_20200711.zip
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:03 AM 242067 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200712_20200718.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:04 AM 236209 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200719_20200725.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1:01 AM 236261 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200726_20200801.zip
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:01 AM 234090 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200802_20200808.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:02 AM 234156 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200809_20200815.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:01 AM 235100 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200816_20200822.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:31 AM 238486 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200823_20200829.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:01 AM 239010 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200830_20200905.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:02 AM 239539 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200906_20200912.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:02 AM 238619 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200913_20200919.zip
Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:02 AM 239416 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200920_20200926.zip
Sunday, October 11, 2020 1:01 AM 239328 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200927_20201003.zip
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:02 AM 238466 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201004_20201010.zip
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:02 AM 237608 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201011_20201017.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:03 AM 238035 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201018_20201024.zip
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1:03 AM 239218 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201025_20201031.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:03 AM 240027 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201101_20201107.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:03 AM 239344 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201108_20201114.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:03 AM 241957 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201115_20201121.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:02 AM 241097 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201122_20201128.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:02 AM 237444 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201129_20201205.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:03 AM 240123 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201206_20201212.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1:02 AM 241367 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201213_20201219.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1:02 AM 230486 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201220_20201226.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1:03 AM 227031 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201227_20210102.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:02 AM 226748 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210103_20210109.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:02 AM 227419 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210110_20210116.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:03 AM 227998 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210117_20210123.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:03 AM 229926 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210124_20210130.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:02 AM 227435 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210131_20210206.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:03 AM 227351 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210207_20210213.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:02 AM 226911 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210214_20210220.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 1:27 PM 229711 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210221_20210227.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:03 AM 234508 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210228_20210306.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:03 AM 238664 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210307_20210313.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1:03 AM 244499 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210314_20210320.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 1:03 AM 241126 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210321_20210327.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:03 AM 237267 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210328_20210403.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:03 AM 235318 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210404_20210410.zip