www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:06 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4773928 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107190000_20210720040505.zip
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 4:09 AM 4770805 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107200000_20210721040503.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4841410 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107210000_20210722040504.zip
Friday, July 23, 2021 4:06 AM 4865722 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107220000_20210723040503.zip
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:06 AM 4839322 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107230000_20210724040503.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4804867 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107240000_20210725040503.zip
Monday, July 26, 2021 4:06 AM 4754936 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107250000_20210726040503.zip
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4773255 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107260000_20210727040505.zip
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:06 AM 4717155 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107270000_20210728040503.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 4:07 AM 4745959 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107280000_20210729040505.zip
Friday, July 30, 2021 4:06 AM 4760195 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107290000_20210730040502.zip
Saturday, July 31, 2021 4:06 AM 4777394 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107300000_20210731040503.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4753170 PUBLIC_DAILY_202107310000_20210801040504.zip
Monday, August 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4762272 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108010000_20210802040502.zip
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4818931 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108020000_20210803040502.zip
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:05 AM 4816338 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108030000_20210804040502.zip
Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4770484 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108040000_20210805040502.zip
Friday, August 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4767473 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108050000_20210806040504.zip
Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4775576 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108060000_20210807040502.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4664322 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108070000_20210808040502.zip
Monday, August 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4689392 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108080000_20210809040504.zip
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:06 AM 4765741 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108090000_20210810040503.zip
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 4:05 AM 4778438 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108100000_20210811040502.zip
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:05 AM 4769524 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108110000_20210812040504.zip
Friday, August 13, 2021 4:06 AM 4788124 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108120000_20210813040502.zip
Saturday, August 14, 2021 4:06 AM 4761488 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108130000_20210814040504.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4837087 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108140000_20210815040502.zip
Monday, August 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4822086 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108150000_20210816040504.zip
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4930793 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108160000_20210817040504.zip
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:05 AM 4887696 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108170000_20210818040502.zip
Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:06 AM 4948977 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108180000_20210819040502.zip
Friday, August 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4782284 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108190000_20210820040503.zip
Saturday, August 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4831767 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108200000_20210821040503.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4756829 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108210000_20210822040503.zip
Monday, August 23, 2021 4:06 AM 4773640 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108220000_20210823040502.zip
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 4:05 AM 4855992 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108230000_20210824040505.zip
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4834572 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108240000_20210825040504.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:06 AM 5025768 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108250000_20210826040502.zip
Friday, August 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4867105 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108260000_20210827040504.zip
Saturday, August 28, 2021 4:05 AM 4808138 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108270000_20210828040502.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 4:06 AM 4791382 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108280000_20210829040503.zip
Monday, August 30, 2021 4:06 AM 4791708 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108290000_20210830040501.zip
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:06 AM 4880799 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108300000_20210831040502.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4848739 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108310000_20210901040503.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4789540 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109010000_20210902040502.zip
Friday, September 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4742740 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109020000_20210903040502.zip
Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:05 AM 4802293 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109030000_20210904040502.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4811382 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109040000_20210905040503.zip
Monday, September 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4763012 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109050000_20210906040503.zip
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4766958 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109060000_20210907040503.zip
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4851240 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109070000_20210908040504.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4747686 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109080000_20210909040503.zip
Friday, September 10, 2021 4:05 AM 4825314 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109090000_20210910040503.zip
Saturday, September 11, 2021 4:05 AM 4832798 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109100000_20210911040501.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:06 AM 4740253 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109110000_20210912040501.zip
Monday, September 13, 2021 4:05 AM 4850743 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109120000_20210913040503.zip
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 4:05 AM 4946517 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109130000_20210914040502.zip
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4828438 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109140000_20210915040504.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4790214 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109150000_20210916040504.zip
Friday, September 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4745529 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109160000_20210917040502.zip