www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 22, 2020 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201121_0000000332101507.zip
Monday, November 23, 2020 2:00 AM 1648 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201122_0000000332150310.zip
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201123_0000000332203017.zip
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201124_0000000332263155.zip
Thursday, November 26, 2020 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201125_0000000332316367.zip
Friday, November 27, 2020 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201126_0000000332368579.zip
Saturday, November 28, 2020 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201127_0000000332422011.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201128_0000000332473811.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201129_0000000332525294.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201130_0000000332581305.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201201_0000000332634890.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 2:00 AM 1629 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201202_0000000332686944.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201203_0000000332738108.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201204_0000000332791544.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 2:00 AM 1648 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201205_0000000332843620.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 2:00 AM 1640 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201206_0000000332897589.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201207_0000000332953514.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201208_0000000333010357.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 2:00 AM 1648 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201209_0000000333064575.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201210_0000000333120371.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 2:00 AM 1643 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201211_0000000333176532.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201212_0000000333208454.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 2:00 AM 1641 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201213_0000000333256337.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201214_0000000333314743.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201215_0000000333372392.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201216_0000000333425510.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201217_0000000333482444.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201218_0000000333536491.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 2:00 AM 1639 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201219_0000000333588475.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201220_0000000333639959.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 2:00 AM 1616 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201221_0000000333692805.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201222_0000000333747912.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 2:00 AM 1644 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201223_0000000333800480.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 2:00 AM 1640 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201224_0000000333850754.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 2:00 AM 1636 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201225_0000000333899611.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201226_0000000333948760.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201227_0000000334001208.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 2:00 AM 1619 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201228_0000000334052549.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2:00 AM 1634 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201229_0000000334103328.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 2:00 AM 1633 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201230_0000000334154569.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201231_0000000334207943.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 2:00 AM 1614 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210101_0000000334257872.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 2:00 AM 1628 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210102_0000000334308827.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210103_0000000334358113.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210104_0000000334409431.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 2:00 AM 1638 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210105_0000000334461631.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210106_0000000334514437.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210107_0000000334565661.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210108_0000000334617024.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 2:00 AM 1643 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210109_0000000334666463.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210110_0000000334715010.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210111_0000000334766162.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210112_0000000334817674.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210113_0000000334887725.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210114_0000000335004836.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210115_0000000335087074.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 2:00 AM 1621 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210116_0000000335136235.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 2:00 AM 1649 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210117_0000000335184166.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210118_0000000335235619.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210119_0000000335287300.zip