www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, November 19, 2020 4:12 AM 57894 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201118_0000000331950529.zip
Friday, November 20, 2020 4:11 AM 60654 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201119_0000000332002632.zip
Saturday, November 21, 2020 4:11 AM 60690 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201120_0000000332055703.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 4:14 AM 58695 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201121_0000000332105707.zip
Monday, November 23, 2020 4:13 AM 60508 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201122_0000000332154620.zip
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 4:14 AM 60955 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201123_0000000332207392.zip
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 4:13 AM 56691 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201124_0000000332267545.zip
Thursday, November 26, 2020 4:13 AM 59258 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201125_0000000332320690.zip
Friday, November 27, 2020 4:12 AM 60282 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201126_0000000332372891.zip
Saturday, November 28, 2020 4:12 AM 60788 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201127_0000000332426366.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:12 AM 61661 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201128_0000000332478337.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 4:12 AM 59677 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201129_0000000332529577.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:12 AM 58758 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201130_0000000332585491.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:11 AM 59461 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201201_0000000332639100.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 4:12 AM 59433 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201202_0000000332691213.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 4:11 AM 56605 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201203_0000000332742552.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:11 AM 59174 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201204_0000000332796020.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 4:10 AM 58780 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201205_0000000332848543.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 4:11 AM 58432 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201206_0000000332902212.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 4:12 AM 61312 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201207_0000000332957876.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 4:11 AM 60347 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201208_0000000333014706.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 4:12 AM 58572 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201209_0000000333068745.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 4:11 AM 61330 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201210_0000000333124733.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 4:12 AM 59902 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201211_0000000333180675.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 4:12 AM 60705 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201212_0000000333210972.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 4:11 AM 61766 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201213_0000000333260678.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:11 AM 61206 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201214_0000000333318919.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:11 AM 59660 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201215_0000000333376654.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 4:12 AM 59147 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201216_0000000333429890.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 4:12 AM 60663 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201217_0000000333487051.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4:11 AM 59357 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201218_0000000333541483.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 4:11 AM 58063 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201219_0000000333592763.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 4:11 AM 58440 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201220_0000000333644173.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 4:11 AM 58381 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201221_0000000333697085.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 4:11 AM 59810 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201222_0000000333752311.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 4:12 AM 57990 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201223_0000000333804763.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 4:10 AM 60229 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201224_0000000333855056.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 4:11 AM 59930 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201225_0000000333903743.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 4:11 AM 57862 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201226_0000000333953300.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 4:11 AM 60993 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201227_0000000334005618.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 4:12 AM 58654 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201228_0000000334056815.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 4:11 AM 58325 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201229_0000000334107565.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 4:11 AM 59484 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201230_0000000334158936.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 4:12 AM 60481 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20201231_0000000334212504.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 4:12 AM 60748 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210101_0000000334262323.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 4:11 AM 59700 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210102_0000000334313338.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 4:11 AM 60256 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210103_0000000334362347.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 4:11 AM 60318 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210104_0000000334413860.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 4:12 AM 61079 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210105_0000000334465948.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:11 AM 60603 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210106_0000000334518955.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 4:11 AM 60979 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210107_0000000334569965.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 4:12 AM 59986 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210108_0000000334621164.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:10 AM 57350 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210109_0000000334670589.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:11 AM 57101 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210110_0000000334719094.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:11 AM 61363 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210111_0000000334770609.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 4:12 AM 59950 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210112_0000000334822167.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:11 AM 57672 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210113_0000000334892061.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:12 AM 59847 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210114_0000000335009358.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4:11 AM 60025 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210115_0000000335091254.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:11 AM 61112 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210116_0000000335140355.zip