www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, March 19, 2021 4:11 AM 56861 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210318_0000000338459670.zip
Saturday, March 20, 2021 4:11 AM 57285 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210319_0000000338512014.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 4:12 AM 58036 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210320_0000000338561734.zip
Monday, March 22, 2021 4:13 AM 58228 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210321_0000000338610800.zip
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4:11 AM 57122 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210322_0000000338663620.zip
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 4:11 AM 58367 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210323_0000000338718264.zip
Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:11 AM 59868 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210324_0000000338772915.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 4:11 AM 58159 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210325_0000000338827790.zip
Saturday, March 27, 2021 4:11 AM 57935 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210326_0000000338881388.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 4:11 AM 58158 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210327_0000000338932551.zip
Monday, March 29, 2021 4:11 AM 55870 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210328_0000000338983840.zip
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 4:11 AM 54161 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210329_0000000339035402.zip
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4:11 AM 52343 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210330_0000000339088568.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 4:11 AM 53103 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210331_0000000339143606.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 4:13 AM 54997 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210401_0000000339198742.zip
Saturday, April 3, 2021 4:12 AM 56224 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210402_0000000339249695.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 4:11 AM 56942 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210403_0000000339300204.zip
Monday, April 5, 2021 4:11 AM 56616 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210404_0000000339350843.zip
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4:11 AM 59787 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210405_0000000339402490.zip
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:11 AM 58908 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210406_0000000339457115.zip
Thursday, April 8, 2021 4:11 AM 54249 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210407_0000000339510677.zip
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:11 AM 59587 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210408_0000000339566180.zip
Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:12 AM 61205 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210409_0000000339622053.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 4:12 AM 58454 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210410_0000000339679238.zip
Monday, April 12, 2021 4:13 AM 59538 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210411_0000000339734783.zip
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4:11 AM 55776 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210412_0000000339791277.zip
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 4:11 AM 59835 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210413_0000000339849742.zip
Thursday, April 15, 2021 4:12 AM 59926 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210414_0000000339906140.zip
Friday, April 16, 2021 4:11 AM 61392 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210415_0000000339960907.zip
Saturday, April 17, 2021 4:12 AM 56780 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210416_0000000340014257.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:13 AM 55869 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210417_0000000340064140.zip
Monday, April 19, 2021 4:11 AM 55638 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210418_0000000340114385.zip
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:11 AM 59974 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210419_0000000340170388.zip
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4:11 AM 59935 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210420_0000000340226235.zip
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:11 AM 57676 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210421_0000000340282108.zip
Friday, April 23, 2021 4:11 AM 61145 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210422_0000000340335620.zip
Saturday, April 24, 2021 4:11 AM 58570 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210423_0000000340389653.zip
Sunday, April 25, 2021 4:12 AM 56717 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210424_0000000340441163.zip
Monday, April 26, 2021 4:11 AM 53695 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210425_0000000340491223.zip
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:11 AM 53765 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210426_0000000340545981.zip
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 4:11 AM 53171 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210427_0000000340599475.zip
Thursday, April 29, 2021 4:10 AM 50938 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210428_0000000340652462.zip
Friday, April 30, 2021 4:11 AM 51596 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210429_0000000340705372.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 4:12 AM 57315 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210430_0000000340759542.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 4:11 AM 57617 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210501_0000000340810935.zip
Monday, May 3, 2021 4:11 AM 56447 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210502_0000000340863972.zip
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:11 AM 59181 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210503_0000000340916405.zip
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 4:12 AM 57761 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210504_0000000340970078.zip
Thursday, May 6, 2021 4:12 AM 57241 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210505_0000000341022262.zip
Friday, May 7, 2021 4:10 AM 57028 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210506_0000000341075996.zip
Saturday, May 8, 2021 4:13 AM 56052 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210507_0000000341129608.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 4:10 AM 55447 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210508_0000000341179645.zip
Monday, May 10, 2021 4:13 AM 58530 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210509_0000000341230015.zip
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4:12 AM 59463 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210510_0000000341286352.zip
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 4:11 AM 58538 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210511_0000000341341577.zip
Thursday, May 13, 2021 4:11 AM 55958 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210512_0000000341400411.zip
Friday, May 14, 2021 4:11 AM 60212 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210513_0000000341457014.zip
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:11 AM 59852 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210514_0000000341515654.zip
Sunday, May 16, 2021 4:12 AM 60635 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210515_0000000341570739.zip
Monday, May 17, 2021 4:11 AM 59539 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210516_0000000341625893.zip