www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 22, 2020 4:05 AM 6599 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011210000_20201122040506.zip
Monday, November 23, 2020 4:05 AM 6503 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011220000_20201123040508.zip
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 4:05 AM 6532 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011230000_20201124040506.zip
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 4:05 AM 6483 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011240000_20201125040506.zip
Thursday, November 26, 2020 4:05 AM 6490 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011250000_20201126040507.zip
Friday, November 27, 2020 4:05 AM 6553 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011260000_20201127040508.zip
Saturday, November 28, 2020 4:05 AM 6493 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011270000_20201128040506.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:05 AM 6541 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011280000_20201129040507.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 4:05 AM 6638 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011290000_20201130040502.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:05 AM 6480 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202011300000_20201201040507.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:05 AM 6452 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012010000_20201202040508.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 4:05 AM 6433 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012020000_20201203040507.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 4:05 AM 6401 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012030000_20201204040529.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:05 AM 6386 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012040000_20201205040507.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 4:05 AM 6284 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012050000_20201206040501.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 4:05 AM 6431 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012060000_20201207040507.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 4:05 AM 6377 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012070000_20201208040506.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 4:05 AM 6442 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012080000_20201209040507.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 4:05 AM 6534 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012090000_20201210040508.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 4:05 AM 6536 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012100000_20201211040508.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 4:05 AM 6351 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012110000_20201212040507.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 4:05 AM 6423 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012120000_20201213040507.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 4:05 AM 6364 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012130000_20201214040506.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:05 AM 6400 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012140000_20201215040506.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:05 AM 6515 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012150000_20201216040507.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 4:05 AM 6396 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012160000_20201217040507.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 4:05 AM 6454 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012170000_20201218040507.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4:05 AM 6440 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012180000_20201219040507.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 4:05 AM 6306 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012190000_20201220040506.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 4:05 AM 6323 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012200000_20201221040506.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 4:06 AM 6190 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012210000_20201222040558.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 4:05 AM 6313 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012220000_20201223040507.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 4:05 AM 6242 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012230000_20201224040508.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 4:05 AM 6321 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012240000_20201225040506.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 4:05 AM 6111 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012250000_20201226040507.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 4:05 AM 6235 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012260000_20201227040507.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 4:05 AM 6392 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012270000_20201228040507.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 4:05 AM 6214 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012280000_20201229040507.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 4:05 AM 6117 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012290000_20201230040506.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 4:05 AM 6264 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012300000_20201231040507.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 4:05 AM 6182 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202012310000_20210101040507.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 4:05 AM 6264 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101010000_20210102040506.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 4:05 AM 6276 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101020000_20210103040507.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 4:05 AM 6214 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101030000_20210104040508.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 4:05 AM 6182 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101040000_20210105040507.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 4:05 AM 6308 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101050000_20210106040506.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:05 AM 6214 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101060000_20210107040507.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 4:05 AM 6165 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101070000_20210108040508.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 4:05 AM 6032 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101080000_20210109040507.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:05 AM 6132 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101090000_20210110040507.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:05 AM 6286 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101100000_20210111040506.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:05 AM 6281 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101110000_20210112040506.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 4:05 AM 6268 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101120000_20210113040508.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:05 AM 6466 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101130000_20210114040507.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:05 AM 6476 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101140000_20210115040508.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4:05 AM 6450 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101150000_20210116040507.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:05 AM 6335 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101160000_20210117040507.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 4:05 AM 6481 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101170000_20210118040507.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4:05 AM 6463 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101180000_20210119040506.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:05 AM 6329 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202101190000_20210120040506.zip